Procrastination Station

January 14, 2011 at 5:36 am Leave a comment

I am really bad at snow. Really bad. I suck at driving in it, I hate walking around it, I pretty much become a ticked off hermit whenever it starts to snow (even more ticked off when I have to move my car so the plows can come through and do NOTHING.)

Because of this I have been putting a lot of things off, and chose instead to bake some cookies today.

You guys like my oven mitt?
Sorry about the gross greasy paper towel, I was using it to grease the cookie sheet.

Despite the positive outcome (cookies) , I really really should be doing other things.

In order of deadline:

-Mat and frame a piece to sell. Seriously, I need to have it ready by monday and I can’t keep slacking off.

-Drawings for Morgan+Matthew’s prop book (in exchange for them letting me use their lot to park during the snowstorm.)

-Time Travel Novella.

-Finishing Rosemary’s very very late giftmas present.

-GOAT CALENDAR

the first two need to be done within the next week. ugh.

Entry filed under: Artz, crafts, Rambling.

Starter kit for new vegans: Up the Folks style. New work: Metalsmithing and Jewelry

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


