Give-away winner, updates.

December 6, 2010 at 10:43 pm 1 comment

The winner of the rat print is (drumroll….)

Momo! with her simple and elegant response:

When I see people being thoughtful and not selfish. Something as simple as opening a door or helping someone carry a heavy item. The little thinhgs like those always make me smile.

Momo, Please e-mail me your address  Tofuisgrood@hotmail.com  and I will send the print your way!

thanks everyone else for your responses, they were all great and thoughtful, and I will probably have more give-aways later this year.

Today I got my rat necklace back!
and a close up of one of the eyes:
Some day I will get non-webcam pictures of it, but for now this will have to do.

In other news: My upstairs neighbor is listening to Only the Lonely by Roy Orbison on repeat, and has been for about an hour.

I feel like they may have just broken up with someone and I want to bake them some cookies. Poor dear.



Entry filed under: Artz, crafts, Rambling, Uncategorized.

LAST DAY: Give away. hoot hoot hoot

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. DLJ  |  December 7, 2010 at 2:27 am

    Congrats to Momo.
    The necklace is amazing.
    I think Roy’s “Crying” is the ultimate song for expression of anguish – maybe you could play it so your neighbor can hear it?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


