Day 24

November 24, 2010 at 9:13 pm 1 comment

Wow, I was in a state of pure delirium by the time I posted that last night. I don’t even remember uploading that photo of Nick Cave but who can complain, amiright?

I just spent he last 2 hours and hours looking for the right felt for my metal smithing+jewelry class (why am I doing a metals project out of felt? I’ll explain when I finish the project and show you guys.) But I eventually did! Hooray.

Today I want to show you guys Ivan E. Coyote. I am totally in love with him

also,

In. Love.

Happy day before thanksgiving! I hope all of yours are filled with family, friends, and delicious/ cruelty-free foods.

Entry filed under: Rambling, stories.

Day 23 Day 25

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. DLJ  |  November 25, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    Watched “Hair Today” – wonderful! Looking forward to the other video.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


