Mofo/not Mofo? day 22

November 23, 2010 at 1:43 am 1 comment

So, The foodles are no longer happening.

I am sorry, I’ve just got so much to do. However, I am not giving up the Mofo spirit! I will still be updating every day, even if it has nothing to do with food for the rest of the month. I know its supposed to be about vegan FOOD, but I’m just going to let this be about my vegan life and leave it at that.  If people are still interested in a mofo giveaway I will do one at the end of the month that may or may not have anything to do with food.

Today I’m just going to show you a picture of a drawing i’m working on and then I’m going to post a video of some slam poetry. sound good? okay, here we go.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Day 17 Day 23

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


