Day 11

November 12, 2010 at 3:42 am 2 comments

Had major crits today. hopefully tomorrow will be the end of my week of terrible terrible foods.

Items ingested:
-Tea
-Pretzel nuggets
-“asian” blend trail mix (w/ wasabi peas)
– Rice w/ annie’s goddess dressing and corn.

there are tons of artist lectures tomorrow that I want to go to, I have class, woe is me! though i’m out in time for the tibetan monk! but to go to that one I miss a potluck that my teacher is throwing. booooo. I’m more interested in monkhood than jewelry, so thats how i’m making decisions.

Entry filed under: Vegan MOFO.

Day 10 Day 12

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. pandawithcookie  |  November 12, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    I would critique your drawing, but I’m sure you’ve had enough of those. I hope to see more tea in the future though. Stunning juxtapositions.

    Reply
  • 2. soulrae  |  November 12, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    i love your blog, it’s been my favourite part of every day this week!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


