Book Club!

July 7, 2010 at 7:43 am 1 comment

This is what I’m reading: 

Its 200-some pages, beautifully written, and possibly inflammatory. I don’t want to push my agenda on anyone but hey, I own it and I’m reading it. Sure as hell would be convenient for me (and lord knows, I’m the only one that matters, haha) 

I learned through a (particularly rude) encounter at the local library that I can’t take out books with  my father’s card. So here are the other books I have here: Lord Of the Rings (Trilogy), Don Quixote, Song Of  Myself (Walt Whitman), The lion the witch and the wardrobe, and Doctor doolittle. 

any of those sound good to anyone?

Entry filed under: Book Club., Rambling.

Crosses. Mooooooo

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Joan  |  July 12, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    I’ve been wanting to read Eating Animals. I’ll scrounge around for a copy and join in. Better late than never right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


