In which Hank Green explains why I will never get over space.

June 12, 2010 at 4:31 am 1 comment

Seriously, SPACE IS HUGE.

In other news, these are the top three search terms that get people to this site:

1.) Eagle Nebula 

2.) Craig Ferguson 

3.) Buffy (alternately: Buffy the Vampire Slayer) 

I am strangely proud of this. Its like, “hey, there is a list of some of my interests. or at least things that I don’t mind being associated with!” Though really, if my interests were listen in order of how often I think about them, my cat would be #1. This is true because I have recently spent a bunch of time at home and she often follows me around, and every time I see her there is a tiny message sent to my brain from my eyes that says “cat” ergo, the number of times I think about my cat is far above anything else in my life right now. 

Second would probably be space, so the Eagle Nebula being at #1 is pretty accurate (I seriously think that about space more than is probably healthy.) Whereas Buffy and Craig Ferguson are really much lower than the 2nd and third spot on the list of things that I think about.  

I’m also trying to get all my vegan acquaintances to associate me with the glorious tofu hoagie from Fuh Wah in west philly. I do this by trying to peer pressure everyone I know in to eating this hoagie. I’m pretty sure it worked on Amanda of Will draw for cookies  .

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Stuff I love 2.0 Virtual book club!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. choirqueer  |  June 12, 2010 at 10:50 am

    Okay, sell me on this hoagie. I’ll be in Philly again in a few weeks. What’s on it?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


